Status: Build: slim
Currently: singleEyes: brown
Height: 5ft. 5 in.Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
Hair: blackHIV: negative
Sexually: ask me Body art: none
Looking for: friends, email/chat, love/ relationship, a date

Age: between 19 and 35
His build: slim, average, athletic
Sexually: top, versatile, ask me
Looking for: friends, email/chat, love/ relationship, a date
Hi, How are you today??

Alright, so I have decided to rewrite this whole "About Me" thing.

Hi, I'm Nick, I'm 24 years old and I currently live in Florida. I'm not a student and I don't work. I serve, I am a Member of the Armed Forces. Right now I'm station in Mayport, FL. I'm a hard worker and set myself to a higher standard. Aside from being in the Armed Forces, I'm usually very Chill and Relaxed. I'm not all into hooking up, I like making friends, but if something happens and that friendship grows, then who knows what will happen.

A couple things that I enjoy are:
- Music.
- Texting.
- Movies.
- Photography.
- Adventures.
- Hugs.
- Rainy Days.
- Well I actually like more things too, but that can go on for hours.

Well if you really want to know me, or know more about me, you can certainly try talking to me. I'm not a mean, shallow and up tight person. I just like being ME (Nice, Clean, and Smiling).

States I've Lived In:

©2006-2023 Century Media Group, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. JustGuys name and logo are registered trademarks.
This website is rated for mature content. All profile content are created by our members.