Status: Build: athletic
Currently: casually datingEyes: blue
Height: 6ft. 1 in.Ethnicity: White
Hair: blackHIV: negative
Sexually: a top, versatile, ask me Body art: piercings (elsewhere), tattoos
Looking for: love/ relationship, marriage, hookup/sex, ask me

Age: between 18 and 30
His build: athletic
Sexually: bottom, versatile
Looking for: email/chat, love/ relationship, a date
I'm a pretty easygoing guy, really simple and can be a bit frank when I feel I need to be. I am currently teaching dance after graduating for education and performing arts, dance is my life and the only thing I love more then dance is music. I like to do event planning and am always the first one to offer help for any party, and the second one in line to go to a party. I have not had the best luck with guys, so I always make sure to put my life and lifestyle above anyone else until that special guy will come along. If your lucky and I'm horny you might get to do it with me, but otherwise I'm very selective and don't prefer to do it with anyone unless we're dating or something.     Hmmm well that's most of how I live, for the other stuff I'm about 6 ft tall, I keep good weight because of my constant dancing and exercise, I'm careful with what I eat which is why I make sure to cook all my own food japanese, itallian, chinesse, I love to try new foods and am always careful to make sure that it gets me all the nutrients I need (I know, I'm a health nut), to the question many others are wondering I'm approx. 9.5 in cut with 3 in. girth I'm proud of it and figure many want to know, the pic I have isn't even close so if you want to see it as of late you gotta ask but you'll only know if you read here.

©2006-2024 Century Media Group, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. JustGuys name and logo are registered trademarks.
This website is rated for mature content. All profile content are created by our members.